Birthday Visitor Today – Wendi Zwaduk

My Favorite Birthday…

I actually just had my birthday and well, it was the best one yet. It’s funny. I tend to get depressed around my birthday. It seems like that’s the time when all the bills come due, the weather changes from pretty leaves falling to dreary clouds, and everyone is complaining already that they hate seeing Christmas stuff and it’s not even Thanksgiving. But this year was different. Oh, sure. The bills came like we expected. They always do. The weather changed. Heck, we got a tropical storm complete with 70 mph winds in Ohio and it rained for seven straight days. And yes, we have a bunch of people upset that the Christmas decorations are out already.

How was this year different? My small person isn’t so small any longer. Nope. Small person, or totlet as it is preferred, was old enough to make me breakfast in bed. Yep. Okay, totlet had some help. Dad worked the stove, but it was totlet’s idea to make the food. Totlet planned it all out and even convinced Dad to get the bread the night before—they made me French toast and chocolate milk.

Although the gift wasn’t expensive, it took a lot of thought and care from Totlet. To me, that’s more important than any money gift or any object. Plus it was sweet to have them all on the bed, telling me about how making breakfast went, how Totlet managed to wound himself on the edge of the pan and still soldier on to keep cooking. Grin. That’s my favorite birthday.

For the Giveaway – a backlist title from my site.

My blog: http://www.wendizwaduk.blogspot.com

Play to Him

Wendi Zwaduk

Total-E-Bound

Contemp, m/f, bdsm, anal sex, toys

Available here: http://www.total-e-bound.com/product.asp?strParents=&CAT_ID=&P_ID=1905

The key to her freedom is accepting his bonds.

Rhiannon Dubois set out to find her own path in life—with her music, her career and what she wants in the bedroom. No more giving in to get what she wants. She’s making her own rules.

Except with the billionaire playboy she can’t get out of her mind.

Sebastian Chastain knows Rhiannon better than she knows herself. Despite her best efforts to hide her need for submission behind her independent streak, she blossoms when she relinquishes control. He’s got the tools to jumpstart her career and he’s not stopping until she regains her spot in the limelight.

She puts herself in his masterful hands, but can he also convince her to offer her heart?

Reader Advisory: This story has been previously released as part of the Bound to the Billionaire anthology by Total-E-Bound

19 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

19 responses to “Birthday Visitor Today – Wendi Zwaduk

  1. Marie A

    Sounds like a lovely birthday. Thanks for sharing!

  2. Zeneida

    I love BDSM Story. I really am adding this one to my list.

  3. neesie85

    His boots.. Loving birthday bash month… Loads of new and I interesting authors been added to my list!!!

  4. I am going to have to check out your books it sound wonderful and I love BDSM stories!!! Thank you for sharing with us November is fast becoming my favorite month. 🙂

  5. dracolady

    Great b-day memory, and interesting book. Thanks.

  6. JenCW

    Thanks for the birthday story and the book blurb! Your books sound interesting, and I will be checking them out as soon as I get done here!

  7. Melinda

    That is a really good birthday. I wish I could say my son would think of doing that, but he doesn’t. But my last birthday he kept telling me happy birthday all day long. It was funny.

  8. Diane Mc.

    My kids think of IHOP for birthday breakfasts.

  9. Deborah H

    Awww how sweet. My sons not old enough to do stuff lounge that but he did keep asking me what was I going to get him for my birthday. Lol.
    & this book does sound really good.

  10. Tera

    The ones your Totlets think up are always the best :), enjoy them…eventually they grow up (….., but then you get grandTotlets. big 🙂

  11. SheriV

    awwww. What a sweet totlet! 🙂

  12. Krista

    Sweet. Go to love those homemade breakfasts. Blurb sounds good too.

  13. H.B.

    Really sweet. Thank you for sharing the memory =)

  14. Thanks everyone. It was a fantastic birthday. I loved getting to spend my birthday month with Amber, too. 🙂

  15. PaParanormalFan

    Happy Belated Birthday Wendi!!!! It’s so nice to see you here at Amber’s Birthday Bash. Thank you for sharing the Blurb for “Play To Him”, it sounds Great!!! For those who haven’t read any of Wendi/Megan’s Books yet, you don’t know what your missing, you can’t go wrong with any of them.
    Take Care & Stay Naughty,
    PaParanormalFan (Renee)
    paranormalromancefan at yahoo dot com

  16. Jenn

    Too cute. Cherish the memories they grow up so fast. Interesting-very interesting must read more. Interest pecked.

  17. chickie434

    Sounds great, thanks for sharing!

  18. devon

    so sweet – thanks for sharing with us

Leave a Reply

