Birthday Visitor Today – Drea Layne

Hello, Everyone! Thanks Amber for allowing me too join in on your birthday bash.

 

I don’t have a favorite birthday memory. Mostly because I am one of those shy people that don’t like too call attention to myself. Not like I’m old or anything…unless you count twenty-seven as ancient lol. It’s just that though I’m a very outgoing person too much attention on just me make me clam up. I do however love to go out with friends around my birthday just for a few drinks and too dance. Most of my birthdays have been spent with my best friends going out to a local bar and not even drinking just hanging out and laughing at ourselves.

 

 

If Tomorrow Never Comes

 

Coming Soon!

http://drealayne.com/bookshelf/contemporary/if-tomorrow-never-comes/

 

Devastated by the death of the only man she’s ever loved, Destiny Roberts goes to the little town of Edge, Missouri to pay her final respects. Little did she know the trip to say goodbye would have a completely different outcome than she expected. Life handed her a second chance which comes with challenges a mile wide, in the arms of not one but, two men.

 

Injured in combat, Dexter Jenkins survived the unimaginable and carries the scars to prove it. The only thing getting him through the day is his best friend and lover, Joshua West. Friends since childhood they are meant to be together. But somethings missing…or should he say someone.

 

When Destiny shows up on their ranch, out of nowhere, both men find themselves in uncharted waters. Still discovering their feeling for one another, the two men must figure out how to add a woman into the mix.

 

Warning: This book contains explicit sexual content, graphic language, and situations some readers may find objectionable: Anal play/intercourse, male/male sexual practices, and menage (m/m/f).

 

 

I’m giving away a  $5 GC to Amazon

 

http://drealayne.com/blog/

 

 

38 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

38 responses to “Birthday Visitor Today – Drea Layne

  1. Jessica Hale

    i think by the end of this birthday bash going to have a long list of books to get and read lol

  2. Melinda

    That sounds really good. Will have to buy on my next paycheck.

  3. neesie85

    Ooh.. Sounds good!! I hate celebrating birthdays too.. But love shopping for birthday presents… I like seeing the expressions in people’s face.. Mainly the surprise… The only shopping I do like.. 🙂 is present shopping!!!

    • See I ask people not to buy me stuff. I’m one of those weird females that hate gifts lol. My hubby loves me because I’m a cheap ass like that lol.

  4. Silence

    sounds like a good read

  5. I need to read this one!!! Thank you for sharing with Amber’s Birthday Blog one of the best thing about this month is all the new Authors we get to meet. 🙂 Thank you

  6. Teena M

    Thanks for sharing this blurb with us it sounds like a book I would truly like to read.

  7. dracolady

    Already getting a long list of books on the wish list, thanks for coming by the b-day bash.

  8. Marie A

    Like others, my to read list just got longer:)

  9. Zeneida

    Thanks for coming!! I like how many authors I am seeing in these blogs. Thanks Amber.

  10. Bobbi

    My to-be-read list is getting longer by the minute! I’m going to have to quit my day job just to be able to read everything then I won’t have enough money to read everything – what a vicious circle!

  11. devon

    I love books with threesomes – another book for the list…

  12. love the cover of this one and the blurb made me go “ooohhhh” 🙂

  13. Tera

    Another must read, when will I find the time 🙂

  14. Charlie

    This sounds like just my kind of book!

  15. Deborah H

    This book sounds good! Need to add to my list to get 🙂

  16. Linda C

    Thanks for sharing. From the blurb, your book sounds like one I would really like.

  17. Laurie P

    Yep, I think my TBR pile is going to need it’s own zip code soon!

  18. Jen

    Thanks for sharing! I love finding new authors and your book sounds great! I can’t wait to read it!

  19. I can’t wait to read this! I love reading books where the characters are still discovering things about themselves 🙂

  20. Sandra9

    my wanted ebook list is starting to get rather long since this ia another book i have to get

  21. tina

    Ok I have to read this book. On birthdays I am like you don’t like the attention. Good thing is younger sister is actually ten years and three days younger so our birthdays are celebrated together and she loves the attention. So I can sit back and celebrate her.

  22. nikid

    I really enjoy these contests, we get to find new interesting things to read.

  23. berryblu

    Awww, coming soon. 🙂 Well, I’ll just have to keep an eye out, then.

    Thanks, Drea and Amber.

  24. H.B.

    Sounds good. I’ll have to put it on my wishlist.

  25. Jenn

    Come on. We need a little more. Maybe an excerpt to get the drool going down the chin.

  26. Krista

    Loved the glympse. Can’t wait to read the rest.

  27. TerriA

    Sounds like a TBR. A twofer is a good thing! 😉

  28. Renee

    Thats what I love doing for my birthday too! Just chilling out.

  29. Erika S.

    Oh my favorite (ok one of them) type of story. This goes on the to buy list, as soon as I have a little extra. 🙂

  30. Lillian

    It is great to find another new( to me ) author. Looking forward to your book.

  31. Ann Q

    I have not read any of your books yet, but plan to do so. I am not very pleased to see my birthday roll around again, seem to come too quickly.

  32. I love birthdays, especially when everyone gets to celebrate!
    Happy Birthday!
    Mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

  33. lin

    Wow Amber you are killing me. I haven’t seen a author whose book I don’t want to read. Another great gotta get it read.

  34. SheriV

    Not old at all. 🙂 Looking forward to adding you to my list of books to read. 🙂

Leave a Reply

